Station Camp Bison

Gallatin, TN

2019 Baseball

Last Game
Friday, April 3
vs. White County
Records: 16-17 (5-4)
Next Game
Saturday, April 4
at Tullahoma
Records: 17-15 (4-8)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Mar. 16, 2020  at #14 Spring Hill W 12-3
Sat. Mar. 28, 2020  vs. #1 CPA
Fri. Apr. 3, 2020  vs. White County
Sat. Apr. 4, 2020  at Tullahoma
Thu. Apr. 23, 2020  vs. #6 East Robertson
Mon. Apr. 27, 2020  vs. #21 Beech
District Scoreboard
Monday, March 16, 2020
Station Camp 12 at Spring Hill 3
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Oak Ridge 5 at Lebanon 12
Dobyns-Bennett 2 vs. Beech 4
Friday, March 13, 2020
Portland 1 at Macon County 2
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 5, District 9
District Schedule

Record: 29-12 (9-5)
Strength Rank: 10th
Schedule Rank: 35th

Sumner County
Grand Division: Middle

600 Lower Station Camp Rd
Gallatin, TN 37066
District Standings
Hendersonville 10-4 19-17
Beech 9-5 19-17
Mt. Juliet 9-5 23-13
Station Camp 9-5 29-12
Wilson Central 8-6 22-14
Gallatin 6-8 21-13
Lebanon 5-9 16-21
Portland 0-14 6-25