Stone Memorial Panthers

Crossville, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, February 26
L 65-68 vs. #18 East Hamilton
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, November 19
vs. Maryville
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 41-65 on Dec. 28, 2015
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Feb. 19, 2019  vs. White County W 48-47
Fri. Feb. 22, 2019  vs. McMinn County W 71-43
Tue. Feb. 26, 2019  vs. #18 East Hamilton L 65-68
Tue. Nov. 19, 2019  vs. Maryville
Tue. Nov. 26, 2019  vs. East Hamilton
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019  at York Institute
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Cleveland 67 vs. White County 45
East Hamilton 68 vs. Stone Memorial 65
Monday, February 25, 2019
Bradley Central 50 at White County 53
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Rhea County 48 at Cleveland 85
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 3, District 6
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Cumberland County
Grand Division: Middle

2800 Cook Rd.
Crossville, TN 38571
Links
Newspaper Radio Television