Memphis Central Warriors

Memphis, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, January 15
vs. Whitehaven
Records: 8-2 (1-1)
Next Game
Friday, January 18
vs. Memphis Overton
Records: 4-10 (1-2)
Last time: W 60-32 on Jan. 22, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Jan. 8, 2019  at Bolton W 76-41
Fri. Jan. 11, 2019  at White Station
Tue. Jan. 15, 2019  vs. Whitehaven
Fri. Jan. 18, 2019  vs. Memphis Overton
Mon. Jan. 21, 2019  vs. TBA
Tue. Jan. 22, 2019  at Whitehaven
District Scoreboard
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Whitehaven 93 at Oakhaven 5
Memphis Overton 51 at Memphis East 72
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Whitehaven 52 at Memphis Overton 75
White Station 51 at Memphis East 37
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 8, District 16
District Schedule

Record: 5-5
Strength Rank: 48th
Schedule Rank: 8th

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

306 South Bellevue
Memphis, TN 38104
District Standings
White Station 1-0 10-5
Whitehaven 1-1 8-2
Memphis East 1-2 11-7
Memphis Overton 1-2 4-10
Links
Newspaper Television