University High Buccaneers

Johnson City, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Last Game
Thursday, April 18
L 1-3 at Sullivan South
Records: 4-3 (1-1)
Next Game
Monday, April 22
at Unicoi County
Records: 0-2 (0-2)
Last time: L 0-1 on Apr. 18, 2017
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Apr. 11, 2019  vs. David Crockett W 5-1
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019  at Volunteer W 8-0
Thu. Apr. 18, 2019  at Sullivan South L 1-3
Mon. Apr. 22, 2019  at Unicoi County
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  at #19 West Greene
Thu. Apr. 25, 2019  vs. #21 Chuckey-Doak
District Scoreboard
Thursday, April 18, 2019
University High 1 at Sullivan South 3
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Hampton 1 at West Greene 3
Monday, April 15, 2019
University High 8 at Volunteer 0
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Chuckey-Doak 1 at Sullivan South 3
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 1, District 1
District Schedule

Record: 9-2 (3-0)
Strength Rank: 3rd
Schedule Rank: 46th

Washington County
Grand Division: East

Alexander Drive
Johnson City, TN 37614
District Standings
University High 3-0 9-2
Chuckey-Doak 2-1 4-5
West Greene 2-2 6-4
Hampton 0-4 1-7
Links
Newspaper