Whitehaven Tigers

Memphis, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 22
L 6-27 at #3 Houston
Records: 6-5 (1-3)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
at Hamilton
Records: 0-9 (0-5)
Last time: W 50-0 on Aug. 24, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019  vs. Cordova W 50-8
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019  vs. Memphis Central W 13-0
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  at #3 Houston L 6-27
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  at Hamilton
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  at Ridgeway
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  vs. North Little Rock (AR)
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 22, 2019
Whitehaven 6 at Houston 27
Friday, November 15, 2019
White Station 20 at Houston 55
Memphis Central 0 at Whitehaven 13
Friday, November 8, 2019
Germantown 12 at Houston 56
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 8
Region Schedule

Record: 11-3 (2-1)
Strength Rank: 9th
Schedule Rank: 26th

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

4851 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116
Region Standings
Germantown 3-0 11-1
Whitehaven 2-1 11-3
White Station 1-2 5-8
Memphis Central 0-3 5-6
Links