Houston Mustangs

Germantown, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 29
L 21-42 at #2 Ravenwood
Records: 10-3 (4-1)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
at Southaven (MS)
Records: 0-0
Last time: W 36-12 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019  vs. #13 White Station W 55-20
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  vs. #7 Whitehaven W 27-6
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019  at #2 Ravenwood L 21-42
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  at Southaven (MS)
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. Memphis Central
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Bolton
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 29, 2019
Houston 21 at Ravenwood 42
Friday, November 22, 2019
Whitehaven 6 at Houston 27
Friday, November 15, 2019
White Station 20 at Houston 55
Friday, November 8, 2019
Germantown 12 at Houston 56
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 7
Region Schedule

Record: 10-2 (4-0)
Strength Rank: 11st
Schedule Rank: 43rd

Shelby County
Enrollment: 2266
Grand Division: West

9755 Wolf River Blvd.
Germantown, TN 38139
Region Standings
Houston 4-0 10-2
Cordova 3-1 7-4
Collierville 2-2 5-6
Arlington 1-3 5-6
Bartlett 0-4 5-5
Links
Newspaper Team