York Institute Dragons

Jamestown, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 9
L 14-44 at Upperman
Records: 13-1 (5-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at Jackson County
Records: 1-9 (0-5)
Last time: W 54-19 on Oct. 17, 2008
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 25, 2018  vs. Cannon County W 42-10
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  at Signal Mountain W 35-21
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  at Upperman L 14-44
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at Jackson County
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Oneida
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Grundy County
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 23, 2018
Alcoa 27 at Upperman 14
Friday, November 16, 2018
Red Bank 21 at Upperman 50
Friday, November 9, 2018
York Institute 14 at Upperman 44
Sequatchie County 21 at Red Bank 24
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 4
Region Schedule

Record: 9-3 (3-2)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Fentress County
Grand Division: Middle

701 N. Main Street
Jamestown, TN 38556
Region Standings
Upperman 5-0 13-1
Sequatchie County 4-1 8-4
York Institute 3-2 9-3
Smith County 2-3 4-7
Cannon County 1-4 4-6
Grundy County 0-5 1-9
Links
Newspaper