Christian Brothers High Purple Wave

Memphis, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 9
L 14-21 vs. #2 Brentwood Academy
Records: 11-2 (4-2)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
vs. Bob Jones (AL)
Records: 1-0
Last time: L 16-17 on Aug. 24, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018  vs. #19 Wooddale W 42-8
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  vs. #1 MUS L 14-37
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  vs. #2 Brentwood Academy L 14-21
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Bob Jones (AL)
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Hillcrest
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at MUS
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 30, 2018
Brentwood Academy 28 vs. MUS 6
Friday, November 16, 2018
McCallie 7 at MUS 10
Friday, November 9, 2018
Briarcrest Christian 3 at MBA 10
Pope John Paul II 17 at MUS 42
Quick Facts
Division II
Class AAA, West Region
Region Schedule

Record: 8-3 (2-1)
Strength Rank: 5th
Schedule Rank: 9th

Shelby County
Enrollment: 850
Grand Division: West

5900 Walnut Grove Road
Memphis, TN 38120
Region Standings