Centennial Cougars

Franklin, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, October 26
L 21-28 at #13 Brentwood
Records: 10-2 (4-1)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at Ravenwood
Records: 10-3 (4-1)
Last time: L 28-35 on Aug. 17, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Oct. 6, 2018  vs. Hillsboro L 7-33
Fri. Oct. 12, 2018  vs. Summit L 14-28
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  at #13 Brentwood L 21-28
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at Ravenwood
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Smyrna
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Independence
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 23, 2018
Ravenwood 24 at Whitehaven 43
Friday, November 16, 2018
Ravenwood 47 at Brentwood 24
Friday, November 9, 2018
Ravenwood 43 at Cane Ridge 36
Independence 24 at Brentwood 27
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 6
Region Schedule

Record: 4-7 (3-2)
Strength Rank: 30th
Schedule Rank: 5th

Williamson County
Grand Division: Middle

5050 Mallory Lane
Franklin, TN 37067
Region Standings
Brentwood 4-1 10-2
Ravenwood 4-1 10-3
Centennial 3-2 4-7
Independence 3-2 6-6
Franklin 1-4 3-7
Dickson County 0-5 1-9