Clarksville Wildcats

Clarksville, TN

2019 Baseball

Last Game
Friday, April 19
vs. #3 Collierville
Records: 21-3-1 (3-0)
Next Game
Monday, April 22
at Clarksville NW
Records: 10-12-1 (7-5)
Last time: L 2-5 on Apr. 26, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019  vs. Rossview W 11-0
Wed. Apr. 17, 2019  at Rossview L 3-12
Fri. Apr. 19, 2019  vs. #3 Collierville
Mon. Apr. 22, 2019  at Clarksville NW
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  vs. Clarksville NW
Fri. Apr. 26, 2019  at West Creek
District Scoreboard
Friday, April 19, 2019
Henry County 3 at Decatur County Riverside 10
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Springfield 3 vs. White House Heritage 1
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
West Creek 3 vs. White House Heritage 15
Clarksville 3 at Rossview 12
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 5, District 10
District Schedule

Record: 18-7 (10-2)
Strength Rank: 24th
Schedule Rank: 98th

Montgomery County
Grand Division: Middle

151 Richview Road
Clarksville, TN 37043
District Standings
Clarksville 10-2 18-7
Henry County 9-3 16-6
Rossview 8-2 13-10
Clarksville NW 7-5 10-12-1
Clarksville NE 6-6 9-16
Montgomery Central 5-5 7-10
Springfield 4-10 5-15
West Creek 3-9 3-20
Kenwood 0-10 1-16