Cookeville Cavaliers

Cookeville, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 8
L 42-59 at #17 Hendersonville
Records: 6-6 (4-1)
Next Game
Thursday, August 20
at Upperman
Records: 10-2 (5-0)
Last time: L 20-21 on Aug. 24, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019  vs. Rockvale W 55-14
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  at #11 Blackman L 7-49
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019  at #17 Hendersonville L 42-59
Thu. Aug. 20, 2020  at Upperman
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. Livingston Academy
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Riverdale
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 29, 2019
Oakland 0 at Maryville 12
Friday, November 22, 2019
Blackman 14 at Oakland 31
Friday, November 15, 2019
Mt. Juliet 14 at Oakland 24
Blackman 28 at Hendersonville 14
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 3
Region Schedule

Record: 5-6 (4-3)
Strength Rank: 29th
Schedule Rank: 24th

Putnam County
Grand Division: Middle

2335 N. Washington Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
Region Standings
Oakland 7-0 13-1
Blackman 6-1 8-5
Riverdale 5-2 7-4
Cookeville 4-3 5-6
Warren County 3-4 4-6
Coffee County 2-5 2-8
Siegel 1-6 1-9
Rockvale 0-7 0-10
Links
Newspaper Team