Gatlinburg-Pittman Highlanders

Gatlinburg, TN

2018 Football

2018 Region Schedule

Division I Class AAA Region 2

This result chart is based only on scores reported to CoachT.com.

Alcoa 15-0 (6-0)
Fri Oct. 26 at #8 Austin-East +23 W 31-8
Fri Nov. 16 #8 Austin-East +18 W 24-6
Fri Oct. 19 at #14 Gatlinburg-Pittman +56 W 56-0
Fri Oct. 12 at #23 Kingston +47 W 47-0
Fri Sep. 28 #25 Northview Academy +63 W 63-0
Fri Sep. 14 at Pigeon Forge +52 W 52-0
Fri Aug. 31 Scott +50 W 50-0
Austin-East 9-4 (5-1)
Fri Oct. 26 #1 Alcoa -23 L 8-31
Fri Nov. 16 at #1 Alcoa -18 L 6-24
Fri Oct. 5 #14 Gatlinburg-Pittman +11 W 32-21
Fri Nov. 9 #14 Gatlinburg-Pittman +48 W 54-6
Fri Aug. 31 at #23 Kingston +22 W 36-14
Fri Oct. 19 #25 Northview Academy +42 W 52-10
Thu Oct. 11 at Pigeon Forge +28 W 50-22
Fri Sep. 28 Scott +52 W 52-0
Gatlinburg-Pittman 7-5 (3-3)
Fri Oct. 19 #1 Alcoa -56 L 0-56
Fri Oct. 5 at #8 Austin-East -11 L 21-32
Fri Nov. 9 at #8 Austin-East -48 L 6-54
Fri Oct. 26 at #23 Kingston -13 L 7-20
Thu Aug. 30 #25 Northview Academy +43 W 43-0
Fri Sep. 28 Pigeon Forge +29 W 36-7
Fri Sep. 14 at Scott +21 W 28-7
Kingston 4-7 (3-3)
Fri Oct. 12 #1 Alcoa -47 L 0-47
Fri Aug. 31 #8 Austin-East -22 L 14-36
Fri Oct. 26 #14 Gatlinburg-Pittman +13 W 20-7
Fri Sep. 14 at #25 Northview Academy -4 L 17-21
Fri Oct. 19 at Pigeon Forge +14 W 35-21
Fri Oct. 5 at Scott +7 W 20-13
Northview Academy 4-6 (2-4)
Fri Sep. 28 at #1 Alcoa -63 L 0-63
Fri Oct. 19 at #8 Austin-East -42 L 10-52
Thu Aug. 30 at #14 Gatlinburg-Pittman -43 L 0-43
Fri Sep. 14 #23 Kingston +4 W 21-17
Fri Oct. 5 at Pigeon Forge +21 W 21-0
Fri Oct. 12 Scott -21 L 0-21
Scott 3-7 (2-4)
Fri Aug. 31 at #1 Alcoa -50 L 0-50
Fri Sep. 28 at #8 Austin-East -52 L 0-52
Fri Sep. 14 #14 Gatlinburg-Pittman -21 L 7-28
Fri Oct. 5 #23 Kingston -7 L 13-20
Fri Oct. 12 at #25 Northview Academy +21 W 21-0
Fri Oct. 26 Pigeon Forge +24 W 31-7
Pigeon Forge 1-9 (0-6)
Fri Sep. 14 #1 Alcoa -52 L 0-52
Thu Oct. 11 #8 Austin-East -28 L 22-50
Fri Sep. 28 at #14 Gatlinburg-Pittman -29 L 7-36
Fri Oct. 19 #23 Kingston -14 L 21-35
Fri Oct. 5 #25 Northview Academy -21 L 0-21
Fri Oct. 26 at Scott -24 L 7-31