Gatlinburg-Pittman Highlanders

Gatlinburg, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 15
L 0-58 at #1 Alcoa
Records: 15-0
Next Game
Friday, August 21
at Hampton
Records: 5-6
Last time: W 46-6 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. #18 Kingston W 37-21
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019  at #24 Unicoi County W 62-21
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019  at #1 Alcoa L 0-58
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  at Hampton
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  at The King's Academy
Thu. Sep. 3, 2020  vs. Northview Academy
Region Scoreboard
Friday, December 6, 2019
Pearl Cohn 0 vs. Alcoa 27
Friday, November 29, 2019
Loudon 0 at Alcoa 56
Friday, November 22, 2019
Austin-East 28 at Alcoa 56
Friday, November 15, 2019
Kingston 21 at Austin-East 48
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 7-5
Strength Rank: 14th
Schedule Rank: 6th

Sevier County
Grand Division: East

150 Proffitt Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Region Standings
Alcoa 6-0 15-0
Austin-East 5-1 9-4
Gatlinburg-Pittman 3-3 7-5
Kingston 3-3 4-7
Northview Academy 2-4 4-6
Scott 2-4 3-7
Pigeon Forge 0-6 1-9