Gatlinburg-Pittman Highlanders

Gatlinburg, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 9
L 6-54 at Austin-East
Records: 9-4 (5-1)
Next Game
Friday, September 6
at Northview Academy
Records: 4-6 (2-4)
Last time: W 43-0 on Aug. 30, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  at Kingston L 7-20
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  at Johnson County W 36-33
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  at Austin-East L 6-54
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Northview Academy
Fri. Sep. 13, 2019  at Cocke County
Fri. Sep. 20, 2019  vs. Scott
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Alcoa 21 vs. Covington 14
Friday, November 23, 2018
Alcoa 27 at Upperman 14
Friday, November 16, 2018
Austin-East 6 at Alcoa 24
Friday, November 9, 2018
Gatlinburg-Pittman 6 at Austin-East 54
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 7-5 (3-3)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Sevier County
Grand Division: East

150 Proffitt Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Region Standings
Alcoa 6-0 15-0
Austin-East 5-1 9-4
Gatlinburg-Pittman 3-3 7-5
Kingston 3-3 4-7
Northview Academy 2-4 4-6
Scott 2-4 3-7
Pigeon Forge 0-6 1-9