Kingston Yellowjackets

Kingston, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, August 23
vs. Harriman
Records: 5-5 (2-4)
Next Game
Friday, August 30
at Oliver Springs
Records: 9-3 (4-2)
Last time: L 0-20 on Aug. 24, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  vs. #14 Gatlinburg-Pittman W 20-7
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  at #15 Unicoi County L 20-27
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Harriman
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Oliver Springs
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Austin-East
Fri. Sep. 13, 2019  at Rockwood
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Alcoa 21 vs. Covington 14
Friday, November 23, 2018
Alcoa 27 at Upperman 14
Friday, November 16, 2018
Austin-East 6 at Alcoa 24
Friday, November 9, 2018
Gatlinburg-Pittman 6 at Austin-East 54
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 4-7 (3-3)
Strength Rank: 23rd
Schedule Rank: 4th

Roane County
Grand Division: East

540 W. Cumberland Street
Kingston, TN 37763
Region Standings
Alcoa 6-0 15-0
Austin-East 5-1 9-4
Gatlinburg-Pittman 3-3 7-5
Kingston 3-3 4-7
Northview Academy 2-4 4-6
Scott 2-4 3-7
Pigeon Forge 0-6 1-9
Links
Newspaper Television