Davidson Academy Bears

Nashville, TN

2020 Football

Last Game
Thursday, December 5
W 31-21 vs. #3 University School of Jackson
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Friday, August 21
at Franklin Road Academy
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 6-30 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019  vs. #5 DCA W 41-20
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  at #4 Friendship Christian W 27-10
Thu. Dec. 5, 2019  vs. #3 University School of Jackson W 31-21
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  at Franklin Road Academy
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  vs. Nashville Christian
Fri. Sep. 11, 2020  at Columbia Academy
Region Scoreboard
Thursday, December 5, 2019
University School of Jackson 21 vs. Davidson Academy 31
Friday, November 22, 2019
University School of Jackson 28 at Nashville Christian 7
Davidson Academy 27 at Friendship Christian 10
Friday, November 15, 2019
Fayette Academy 6 at Nashville Christian 38
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, West Region
Region Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Davidson County
Enrollment: 281
Grand Division: Middle

1414 Old Hickory Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37207
Links