St. Benedict at Auburndale Eagles

Cordova, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, January 18
at #5 St. Agnes Academy
Records: 11-5 (1-0)
Next Game
Saturday, January 26
vs. #12 Briarcrest Christian
Records: 3-5 (0-1)
Last time: L 39-64 on Feb. 16, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Jan. 11, 2019  at #9 Hutchison School L 31-52
Thu. Jan. 17, 2019  at #5 St. Agnes Academy
Fri. Jan. 18, 2019  at #5 St. Agnes Academy
Sat. Jan. 26, 2019  vs. #12 Briarcrest Christian
Mon. Feb. 4, 2019  at Bartlett
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019  vs. #5 St. Agnes Academy
Region Scoreboard
Friday, January 18, 2019
Hutchison School 59 at Briarcrest Christian 54
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Hutchison School 64 at Lausanne 56
Friday, January 11, 2019
St. Benedict 31 at Hutchison School 52
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
St. Benedict 51 at Brighton 71
Quick Facts
Division II
Class AA, West Region
Region Schedule

Record: 3-10 (0-2)
Strength Rank: 13rd
Schedule Rank: 4th

Shelby County
Enrollment: 776
Grand Division: West

2100 Germantown Pkwy.
Cordova, TN 38016
Region Standings
Links
Newspaper