St. Agnes Academy Stars

Memphis, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, January 18
vs. #13 St. Benedict
Records: 3-10 (0-2)
Next Game
Thursday, January 24
at #9 Hutchison School
Records: 6-6 (2-0)
Last time: W 43-37 on Feb. 15, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Jan. 10, 2019  vs. #12 Briarcrest Christian
Thu. Jan. 17, 2019  vs. #13 St. Benedict
Fri. Jan. 18, 2019  vs. #13 St. Benedict
Thu. Jan. 24, 2019  at #9 Hutchison School
Fri. Feb. 1, 2019  at #12 Briarcrest Christian
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019  at #14 St. Mary's Episcopal
Region Scoreboard
Friday, January 18, 2019
Hutchison School 59 at Briarcrest Christian 54
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Hutchison School 64 at Lausanne 56
Friday, January 11, 2019
St. Benedict 31 at Hutchison School 52
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
St. Benedict 51 at Brighton 71
Quick Facts
Division II
Class AA, West Region
Region Schedule

Record: 11-5 (1-0)
Strength Rank: 5th
Schedule Rank: 13rd

Shelby County
Enrollment: 331
Grand Division: West

4830 Walnut Grove Road
Memphis, TN 38117
Region Standings
Links
Newspaper