Farragut Admirals

Knoxville, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 15
L 0-42 at #1 Maryville
Records: 14-1 (6-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. Bradley Central
Records: 10-3 (5-1)
Last time: W 56-21 on Nov. 8, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. Jefferson County W 39-34
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019  vs. #14 Bradley Central W 56-21
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019  at #1 Maryville L 0-42
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. Bradley Central
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  at West
Thu. Sep. 10, 2020  vs. Oak Ridge
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 22, 2019
Maryville 45 at Dobyns-Bennett 10
Friday, November 15, 2019
Farragut 0 at Maryville 42
Bearden 14 at Dobyns-Bennett 28
Friday, November 8, 2019
Bearden 23 at McMinn County 6
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 1
Region Schedule

Record: 9-3 (4-2)
Strength Rank: 6th
Schedule Rank: 9th

Knox County
Enrollment: 2153
Grand Division: East

11237 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37922
Region Standings
Dobyns-Bennett 5-1 8-4
Farragut 4-2 9-3
Science Hill 4-2 7-4
Bearden 3-3 6-5
Hardin Valley 3-3 5-5
Jefferson County 1-5 5-5
Morristown West 1-5 3-7
Links
Radio
  WFIV
Team Television