Bearden Bulldogs

Knoxville, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 2
L 7-28 at #3 Maryville
Records: 14-1 (6-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at West
Records: 7-5 (4-2)
Last time: W 9-0 on Aug. 17, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018  at #25 Hardin Valley L 7-27
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  vs. Morristown West W 49-18
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  at #3 Maryville L 7-28
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at West
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Maryville
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  vs. Dobyns-Bennett
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 16, 2018
Farragut 10 at Maryville 26
Friday, November 9, 2018
Science Hill 7 at Maryville 42
Ooltewah 14 at Farragut 49
Friday, November 2, 2018
Bradley Central 21 at Science Hill 24
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 1
Region Schedule

Record: 6-5 (3-3)
Strength Rank: 21st
Schedule Rank: 14th

Knox County
Grand Division: East

8352 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
Region Standings
Dobyns-Bennett 5-1 8-4
Farragut 4-2 9-3
Science Hill 4-2 7-4
Bearden 3-3 6-5
Hardin Valley 3-3 5-5
Jefferson County 1-5 5-5
Morristown West 1-5 3-7
Links