Bearden Bulldogs

Knoxville, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 15
L 14-28 at #6 Dobyns-Bennett
Records: 8-4 (5-1)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. West
Records: 7-5 (4-2)
Last time: L 31-34 on Aug. 24, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  at Science Hill W 31-20
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019  at #10 McMinn County W 23-6
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019  at #6 Dobyns-Bennett L 14-28
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. West
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. Maryville
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Dobyns-Bennett
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 22, 2019
Maryville 45 at Dobyns-Bennett 10
Friday, November 15, 2019
Farragut 0 at Maryville 42
Bearden 14 at Dobyns-Bennett 28
Friday, November 8, 2019
Bearden 23 at McMinn County 6
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 1
Region Schedule

Record: 6-5 (3-3)
Strength Rank: 21st
Schedule Rank: 14th

Knox County
Grand Division: East

8352 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
Region Standings
Dobyns-Bennett 5-1 8-4
Farragut 4-2 9-3
Science Hill 4-2 7-4
Bearden 3-3 6-5
Hardin Valley 3-3 5-5
Jefferson County 1-5 5-5
Morristown West 1-5 3-7
Links