BGA Wildcats

Franklin, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Last Game
Thursday, April 18
at Zion Christian
Records: 2-5 (1-2)
Next Game
Tuesday, April 23
vs. Webb School
Records: 4-3-1 (3-1-1)
Last time: W 4-1 on Apr. 23, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Apr. 12, 2019  vs. #5 CPA
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019  at Providence Christian
Thu. Apr. 18, 2019  at Zion Christian
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  vs. Webb School
Fri. Apr. 26, 2019  vs. #9 Franklin Road Academy
Tue. Apr. 30, 2019  vs. #1 University School of Nashville
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Ezell-Harding 2 at Webb School 3
Monday, April 15, 2019
Knowledge Academies 2 at Middle Tennessee Christian 0
Zion Christian 1 at Culleoka 3
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Franklin Road Academy 9 at Webb School 0
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, Middle Region, District 1
District Schedule

Record: 4-1 (3-0)
Strength Rank: 3rd
Schedule Rank: 32nd

Williamson County
Enrollment: 356
Grand Division: Middle

336 Ernest Rice Lane
Franklin, TN 37065
District Standings
Franklin Road Academy 5-0 6-1-2
BGA 3-0 4-1
Webb School 3-1-1 4-3-1
CPA 2-0 3-0
Knowledge Academies 1-2 1-3
Zion Christian 1-2 2-5
Middle Tennessee Christian 0-3-3 1-3-3
Providence Christian 0-3-1 0-3-1
Ezell-Harding 0-4-1 0-5-1