Pigeon Forge Tigers

Pigeon Forge, TN

2020 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 1
L 7-16 vs. Scott
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. Claiborne
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 20-28 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019  at #12 Austin-East L 3-40
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019  at #18 Kingston L 10-13
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. Scott L 7-16
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. Claiborne
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  at Grainger
Fri. Sep. 11, 2020  at Sullivan Central
Region Scoreboard
Friday, December 6, 2019
Pearl Cohn 0 vs. Alcoa 27
Friday, November 29, 2019
Loudon 0 at Alcoa 56
Friday, November 22, 2019
Austin-East 28 at Alcoa 56
Friday, November 15, 2019
Kingston 21 at Austin-East 48
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Sevier County
Grand Division: East

414 Tiger Drive
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863