Pigeon Forge Tigers

Pigeon Forge, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Sunday, February 24
L 45-78 at #1 Fulton
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Thursday, November 21
at Elizabethton
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 43-56 on Nov. 15, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019  vs. Union County L 56-67
Mon. Feb. 18, 2019  vs. Gibbs L 65-67
Sun. Feb. 24, 2019  at #1 Fulton L 45-78
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019  at Elizabethton
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019  vs. West Greene
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019  vs. Oak Ridge
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Sevier County 64 at Gatlinburg-Pittman 58
Northview Academy 67 at Cocke County 42
South Greene 70 at Carter 74
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Carter 41 vs. Austin-East 58
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 2, District 3
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Sevier County
Grand Division: East

414 Tiger Drive
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863