Hillcrest Vikings

Memphis, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Thursday, October 10
L 7-36 vs. #15 Mitchell
Records: 6-2 (5-1)
Next Game
Friday, October 25
at #16 Fairley
Records: 6-2 (6-0)
Last time: L 6-42 on Sep. 6, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Sep. 26, 2019  at Trezevant W 35-28
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019  vs. Douglass L 21-30
Thu. Oct. 10, 2019  vs. #15 Mitchell L 7-36
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  at #16 Fairley
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. Manassas
Region Scoreboard
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Fairley 50 at Trezevant 6
Douglass 14 at MAHS 8
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Manassas 36 at Hamilton 34
Friday, October 11, 2019
Hamilton 0 at Douglass 48
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 8
Region Schedule

Record: 3-5 (3-3)
Strength Rank: 33rd
Schedule Rank: 27th

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

4184 Graceland Drive
Memphis, TN 38116
Region Standings
Fairley 6-0 6-2
Mitchell 5-1 6-2
Douglass 4-2 4-4
MAHS 4-2 5-3
Hillcrest 3-3 3-5
Trezevant 3-3 3-5
Manassas 1-6 1-7
Hamilton 0-7 0-8
Links
Newspaper