Hillcrest Vikings

Memphis, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 1
L 0-14 vs. Manassas
Records: 2-8 (2-6)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. Kirby
Records: 8-3 (4-2)
Last time: L 0-38 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 10, 2019  vs. #18 Mitchell L 7-36
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  at #10 Fairley L 6-40
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. Manassas L 0-14
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. Kirby
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. Christian Brothers High
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Hamilton
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 22, 2019
Fairley 28 at Peabody 29
Friday, November 15, 2019
Union City 6 at Fairley 34
Friday, November 8, 2019
Douglass 38 at Union City 46
MAHS 0 at Peabody 38
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 8
Region Schedule

Record: 3-7 (3-5)
Strength Rank: 39th
Schedule Rank: 36th

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

4184 Graceland Drive
Memphis, TN 38116
Region Standings
Fairley 8-0 10-3
Mitchell 7-1 8-3
Douglass 6-2 6-5
MAHS 5-3 6-5
Hillcrest 3-5 3-7
Trezevant 3-5 3-7
Manassas 2-6 2-8
Hamilton 0-8 0-10
Links
Newspaper