Hillcrest Vikings

Memphis, TN

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, December 3
W 61-4 at Bluff City
Records: 0-1
Next Game
Friday, December 6
at Memphis School of Excellence
Records: 0-0
Last time: W 59-36 on Feb. 20, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Nov. 30, 2019  at Ripley W 47-25
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019  at Craigmont W 52-38
Tue. Dec. 3, 2019  at Bluff City W 61-4
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019  at Memphis School of Excellence
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019  vs. Kingsbury
Wed. Dec. 11, 2019  at MLK Prep - Memphis
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Hillcrest 61 at Bluff City 4
Monday, December 2, 2019
Power Center 20 at Raleigh Egypt 89
Hillcrest 52 at Craigmont 38
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Hillcrest 47 at Ripley 25
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 8, District 16
District Schedule

Record: 4-0
Strength Rank: 28th
Schedule Rank: 92nd

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

4184 Graceland Drive
Memphis, TN 38116
Links
Newspaper