Maplewood Panthers

Nashville, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, January 15
W 60-58 at #1 East Nashville
Records: 17-2 (5-1)
Next Game
Friday, January 18
at Pearl Cohn
Records: 1-8 (0-3)
Last time: W 61-18 on Dec. 11, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Jan. 10, 2019  vs. #4 Cheatham County L 35-60
Fri. Jan. 11, 2019  at Martin Luther King
Tue. Jan. 15, 2019  at #1 East Nashville W 60-58
Fri. Jan. 18, 2019  at Pearl Cohn
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019  at Stratford
Tue. Jan. 29, 2019  at Hume-Fogg
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Maplewood 60 at East Nashville 58
Friday, January 11, 2019
East Nashville 73 at Whites Creek 22
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Cheatham County 60 at Maplewood 35
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
East Nashville 67 at Sycamore 64
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 5, District 10
District Schedule

Record: 12-4 (5-0)
Strength Rank: 27th
Schedule Rank: 90th

Davidson County
Grand Division: Middle

401 Maplewood Lane
Nashville, TN 37216
District Standings
Maplewood 5-0 12-4
East Nashville 5-1 17-2
Hume-Fogg 2-2 3-5
Martin Luther King 1-1 3-5
Whites Creek 1-3 2-12
Pearl Cohn 0-3 1-8
Stratford 0-4 0-9
Links