Briarcrest Christian Saints

Eads, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, April 16
W 1-0 at #8 MUS
Records: 3-5-2 (0-2)
Next Game
Tuesday, April 23
vs. #2 Christian Brothers High
Records: 10-0-2 (2-0)
Last time: L 0-6 on May. 3, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Apr. 5, 2019  at #7 Madison Acad Magnet W 5-0
Mon. Apr. 8, 2019  vs. #7 St. Benedict W 8-0
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019  at #8 MUS W 1-0
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  vs. #2 Christian Brothers High
Thu. Apr. 25, 2019  vs. Trinity Christian
Tue. Apr. 30, 2019  vs. #8 MUS
Region Scoreboard
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Christian Brothers High 3 at Vestavia Hills 2
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Briarcrest Christian 1 at MUS 0
Christian Brothers High 2 at Hoover 2
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Germantown 0 vs. Christian Brothers High 5
Quick Facts
Division II
Class AA, West Region
Region Schedule

Record: 7-1-1 (2-0)
Strength Rank: 4th
Schedule Rank: 10th

Shelby County
Enrollment: 612
Grand Division: West

10103 Raleigh Lagrange Rd E
Eads, TN 38028
Region Standings
Briarcrest Christian 2-0 7-1-1
Christian Brothers High 2-0 10-0-2
MUS 0-2 3-5-2
St. Benedict 0-2 0-2
Links