Oakland Patriots

Murfreesboro, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 29
L 0-12 at #1 Maryville
Records: 14-1 (6-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. Hendersonville
Records: 6-5 (3-2)
Last time: W 59-0 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019  vs. #16 Mt. Juliet W 24-14
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  vs. #11 Blackman W 31-14
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019  at #1 Maryville L 0-12
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. Hendersonville
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  at Kenwood
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Siegel
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 29, 2019
Oakland 0 at Maryville 12
Friday, November 22, 2019
Blackman 14 at Oakland 31
Friday, November 15, 2019
Mt. Juliet 14 at Oakland 24
Blackman 28 at Hendersonville 14
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 3
Region Schedule

Record: 13-1 (6-0)
Strength Rank: 2nd
Schedule Rank: 16th

Rutherford County
Grand Division: Middle

2225 Patriot Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Region Standings
Oakland 6-0 13-1
Blackman 4-2 9-3
Cookeville 4-2 10-3
Riverdale 4-2 9-3
Siegel 2-4 4-6
Coffee County 1-5 3-7
Warren County 0-6 3-7