Oakland Patriots

Murfreesboro, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Thursday, November 29
W 37-0 vs. #5 Whitehaven
Records: 11-3 (2-1)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at Hendersonville
Records: 6-5 (3-2)
Last time: W 28-0 on Nov. 9, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018  at #4 Mt. Juliet W 14-7
Fri. Nov. 23, 2018  vs. #3 Maryville W 38-0
Thu. Nov. 29, 2018  vs. #5 Whitehaven W 37-0
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at Hendersonville
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Kenwood
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  vs. Siegel
Region Scoreboard
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Oakland 37 vs. Whitehaven 0
Friday, November 23, 2018
Maryville 0 at Oakland 38
Friday, November 16, 2018
Oakland 14 at Mt. Juliet 7
Friday, November 9, 2018
Hendersonville 0 at Oakland 28
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 3
Region Schedule

Record: 13-1 (6-0)
Strength Rank: 2nd
Schedule Rank: 16th

Rutherford County
Grand Division: Middle

2225 Patriot Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Region Standings
Oakland 6-0 13-1
Blackman 4-2 9-3
Cookeville 4-2 10-3
Riverdale 4-2 9-3
Siegel 2-4 4-6
Coffee County 1-5 3-7
Warren County 0-6 3-7