Siegel Stars

Murfreesboro, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 1
W 45-27 at Rockvale
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Friday, August 21
at Franklin
Records: 3-7 (1-4)
Last time: L 15-34 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019  vs. Cookeville L 28-35
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  at #11 Blackman L 8-42
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  at Rockvale W 45-27
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  at Franklin
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. Page
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  vs. Oakland
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 29, 2019
Oakland 0 at Maryville 12
Friday, November 22, 2019
Blackman 14 at Oakland 31
Friday, November 15, 2019
Mt. Juliet 14 at Oakland 24
Blackman 28 at Hendersonville 14
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 3
Region Schedule

Record: 4-6 (2-4)
Strength Rank: 31st
Schedule Rank: 13rd

Rutherford County
Grand Division: Middle

3300 Siegel Road
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Region Standings
Oakland 6-0 13-1
Blackman 4-2 9-3
Cookeville 4-2 10-3
Riverdale 4-2 9-3
Siegel 2-4 4-6
Coffee County 1-5 3-7
Warren County 0-6 3-7