Riverdale Warriors

Murfreesboro, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 2
L 14-23 at #14 Hendersonville
Records: 8-4 (4-1)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
vs. Clarksville NE
Records: 3-7 (3-3)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 18, 2018  vs. Warren County W 53-0
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  at #7 Blackman L 0-41
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  at #14 Hendersonville L 14-23
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Clarksville NE
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Franklin
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Cookeville
Region Scoreboard
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Oakland 37 vs. Whitehaven 0
Friday, November 23, 2018
Maryville 0 at Oakland 38
Friday, November 16, 2018
Oakland 14 at Mt. Juliet 7
Friday, November 9, 2018
Hendersonville 0 at Oakland 28
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 3
Region Schedule

Record: 5-6 (4-2)
Strength Rank: 30th
Schedule Rank: 35th

Rutherford County
Grand Division: Middle

802 Warrior Dr.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Region Standings
Oakland 6-0 14-1
Blackman 5-1 10-2
Riverdale 4-2 5-6
Cookeville 3-3 5-6
Siegel 2-4 3-7
Coffee County 1-5 2-8
Warren County 0-6 2-8