Rockwood Tigers

Rockwood, TN

2002 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 8
L 7-20 at #6 South Greene
Records: 4-7
Next Game
Friday, August 21
at Midway
Records: 6-5 (3-3)
Last time: W 19-6 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019  at Wartburg W 35-0
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. Cumberland Gap W 35-7
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019  at #6 South Greene L 7-20
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  at Midway
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. Sweetwater
Thu. Sep. 3, 2020  at Oliver Springs
Region Scoreboard
Friday, December 6, 2019
Pearl Cohn 0 vs. Alcoa 27
Friday, November 29, 2019
Loudon 0 at Alcoa 56
Friday, November 22, 2019
Oliver Springs 0 at Greenback 35
Austin-East 28 at Alcoa 56
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 8-4 (3-2)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Roane County
Grand Division: East

512 W. Rockwood St.
Rockwood, TN 37854
Region Standings
Sweetwater 5-0 13-1
Oliver Springs 4-1 8-5
Rockwood 3-2 8-4
Wartburg 2-3 8-4
Alcoa 1-4 3-7
Harriman 0-5 0-10
Links