The Webb School Feet

Bell Buckle, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 1
L 12-48 at #11 Middle Tennessee Christian
Records: 4-7 (4-3)
Next Game
Friday, August 28
vs. DCA
Records: 8-4 (5-2)
Last time: L 0-40 on Aug. 30, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 17, 2019  at #16 Tyner Academy L 18-67
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019  vs. #4 Friendship Christian L 21-58
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  at #11 Middle Tennessee Christian L 12-48
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. DCA
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Grace Baptist - Chattanooga
Fri. Sep. 11, 2020  vs. Middle Tennessee Heat
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 22, 2019
Davidson Academy 27 at Friendship Christian 10
Friday, November 15, 2019
University School of Jackson 56 at The King's Academy 20
Columbia Academy 19 at Friendship Christian 45
DCA 20 at Davidson Academy 41
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, East Region
Region Schedule

Record: 1-7 (1-6)
Strength Rank: 16th
Schedule Rank: 12nd

Bedford County
Enrollment: 311

319 Webb Road East
Bell Buckle, TN 37020