Mt. Juliet Christian Academy Saints

Mt. Juliet, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 8
L 20-69 at #6 Columbia Academy
Records: 6-6 (5-3)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. Goodpasture
Records: 4-7 (0-4)
Last time: L 7-35 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  at #11 Middle Tennessee Christian L 34-45
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. #5 DCA L 13-57
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019  at #6 Columbia Academy L 20-69
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. Goodpasture
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. Grace Baptist - Chattanooga
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Macon County
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 22, 2019
Davidson Academy 27 at Friendship Christian 10
Friday, November 15, 2019
University School of Jackson 56 at The King's Academy 20
Columbia Academy 19 at Friendship Christian 45
DCA 20 at Davidson Academy 41
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, East Region
Region Schedule

Record: 3-7 (3-4)
Strength Rank: 14th
Schedule Rank: 16th

Wilson County
Grand Division: Middle

735 N. Mt. Juliet Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Links
Newspaper Radio