Whitwell Tigers

Whitwell, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Saturday, December 1
W 7-6 vs. Cornersville
Records: 14-1 (6-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at Bledsoe County
Records: 3-8 (2-2)
Last time: W 41-0 on Aug. 24, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018  vs. South Pittsburg W 34-28
Fri. Nov. 23, 2018  vs. Greenback W 24-21
Sat. Dec. 1, 2018  vs. Cornersville W 7-6
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at Bledsoe County
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019  at East Ridge
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Chattanooga Christian
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Whitwell 7 vs. Cornersville 6
Friday, November 23, 2018
Greenback 21 at Whitwell 24
Friday, November 16, 2018
South Pittsburg 28 at Whitwell 34
Friday, November 9, 2018
Lookout Valley 7 at Whitwell 45
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 3
Region Schedule

Record: 15-0 (4-0)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Marion County
Grand Division: East

200 Tiger Trail
Whitwell, TN 37397
Region Standings
Whitwell 4-0 15-0
South Pittsburg 3-1 11-2
Lookout Valley 2-2 6-5
Sale Creek 1-3 2-8
Copper Basin 0-4 1-9
Links