University School of Jackson Bruins

Jackson, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, February 22
L 59-62 at #4 CAK
Records: 26-6 (6-2)
Next Game
Friday, January 3
vs. Jackson Christian
Records: 11-17 (7-7)
Last time: W 63-10 on Feb. 1, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019  vs. #8 Tipton-Rosemark W 49-45
Tue. Feb. 19, 2019  vs. #20 BGA W 65-50
Fri. Feb. 22, 2019  at #4 CAK L 59-62
Fri. Jan. 3, 2020  vs. Jackson Christian
Tue. Jan. 21, 2020  vs. Trinity Christian
Tue. Jan. 28, 2020  at Jackson Christian
District Scoreboard
Friday, February 22, 2019
University School of Jackson 59 at CAK 62
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tipton-Rosemark 48 vs. Knoxville Webb 57
BGA 50 at University School of Jackson 65
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Tipton-Rosemark 45 vs. University School of Jackson 49
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, West Region, District 5
District Schedule

Record: 26-7 (14-0)
Strength Rank: 7th
Schedule Rank: 29th

Madison County
Grand Division: West

232 McClellan Road
Jackson, TN 38305
District Standings
Links
Newspaper Radio