Collierville Dragons

Collierville, TN

2016 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 8
L 28-35 vs. Memphis Central
Records: 10-2 (6-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
at Southwind
Records: 4-6 (1-5)
Last time: W 29-28 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  at #24 Arlington L 14-21
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. #22 Bartlett W 36-35
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019  vs. Memphis Central L 28-35
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  at Southwind
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  at Center Hill (MS)
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  vs. Memphis Central
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 29, 2019
Houston 21 at Ravenwood 42
Friday, November 22, 2019
Whitehaven 6 at Houston 27
Friday, November 15, 2019
White Station 20 at Houston 55
Memphis Central 0 at Whitehaven 13
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 4
Region Schedule

Record: 4-8 (2-5)
Strength Rank: 23rd
Schedule Rank: 18th

Shelby County
Enrollment: 2114
Grand Division: West

1101 N. Byhalia Rd.
Collierville, TN 38017
Region Standings
Whitehaven 7-0 15-0
Cordova 6-1 12-2
White Station 5-2 7-5
Houston 4-3 4-6
Arlington 2-5 5-6
Collierville 2-5 4-8
Germantown 2-5 3-8
Bartlett 0-7 3-8