Jackson County Blue Devils

Gainesboro, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, February 11
L 27-82 at #4 Clarkrange
Records: 33-4 (13-1)
Next Game
Monday, November 25
at Watertown
Records: 9-19 (3-11)
Last time: L 29-54 on Nov. 27, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Feb. 1, 2019  at #4 Clarkrange L 26-81
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019  at Monterey L 38-48
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019  at #4 Clarkrange L 27-82
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019  at Watertown
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019  vs. Sycamore
Tue. Dec. 3, 2019  vs. Watertown
District Scoreboard
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Clarkrange 45 vs. Greenfield 64
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Moore County 37 at Clarkrange 57
Clay County 46 at Eagleville 47
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Clay County 55 vs. Clarkrange 64
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 3, District 6
District Schedule

Record: 0-25 (0-14)
Strength Rank: 97th
Schedule Rank: 7th

Jackson County
Grand Division: Middle

190 Blue Devil Lane
Gainesboro, TN 38562
District Standings
Clarkrange 13-1 33-4
Clay County 12-2 27-9
Pickett County 11-3 23-6
Red Boiling Springs 8-6 20-11
Trousdale County 6-8 15-17
Gordonsville 4-10 10-17
Monterey 2-12 3-26
Jackson County 0-14 0-25