Clarkrange Buffaloes

Clarkrange, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Thursday, March 7
L 45-64 vs. #2 Greenfield
Records: 29-6 (12-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, November 19
vs. Macon County
Records: 31-6 (13-1)
Last time: W 59-56 on Nov. 13, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Wed. Feb. 27, 2019  vs. #11 Clay County W 64-55
Sat. Mar. 2, 2019  vs. Moore County W 57-37
Thu. Mar. 7, 2019  vs. #2 Greenfield L 45-64
Tue. Nov. 19, 2019  vs. Macon County
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020  at Monterey
Fri. Jan. 10, 2020  at Trousdale County
District Scoreboard
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Clarkrange 45 vs. Greenfield 64
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Moore County 37 at Clarkrange 57
Clay County 46 at Eagleville 47
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Clay County 55 vs. Clarkrange 64
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 3, District 6
District Schedule

Record: 33-4 (13-1)
Strength Rank: 4th
Schedule Rank: 14th

Fentress County
Grand Division: Middle

5801 South York Highway
Clarkrange, TN 38553
District Standings
Clarkrange 13-1 33-4
Clay County 12-2 27-9
Pickett County 11-3 23-6
Red Boiling Springs 8-6 20-11
Trousdale County 6-8 15-17
Gordonsville 4-10 10-17
Monterey 2-12 3-26
Jackson County 0-14 0-25
Links