Alcoa Tornadoes

Alcoa, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Saturday, December 1
W 21-14 vs. #3 Covington
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Saturday, August 24
at Blackman
Records: 0-0
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018  vs. #8 Austin-East W 24-6
Fri. Nov. 23, 2018  at #2 Upperman W 27-14
Sat. Dec. 1, 2018  vs. #3 Covington W 21-14
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019  at Blackman
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Austin-East
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Scott
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Alcoa 21 vs. Covington 14
Friday, November 23, 2018
Alcoa 27 at Upperman 14
Friday, November 16, 2018
Austin-East 6 at Alcoa 24
Friday, November 9, 2018
Gatlinburg-Pittman 6 at Austin-East 54
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Blount County
Grand Division: East

532 Faraday Street
Alcoa, TN 37701