Alcoa Tornadoes

Alcoa, TN

2019 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Thursday, October 25
L 0-1 vs. Signal Mountain
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Thursday, August 15
at Lenoir City
Records: 0-0
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Oct. 20, 2018  vs. Oneida W 7-1
Wed. Oct. 24, 2018  vs. Madison Acad Magnet W 2-1
Thu. Oct. 25, 2018  vs. Signal Mountain L 0-1
Thu. Aug. 15, 2019  at Lenoir City
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019  vs. CAK
Thu. Aug. 22, 2019  vs. Austin-East
District Scoreboard
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Alcoa 0 vs. Signal Mountain 1
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Alcoa 2 vs. Madison Acad Magnet 1
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Gatlinburg-Pittman 0 at Polk County 2
Oneida 1 at Alcoa 7
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 1, District 2
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Blount County
Grand Division: East

532 Faraday Street
Alcoa, TN 37701