Rossview Hawks

Clarksville, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 2
L 10-49 at #2 Oakland
Records: 14-1 (6-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at Clarksville
Records: 8-3 (4-2)
Last time: L 17-35 on Aug. 17, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 18, 2018  vs. #14 Hendersonville L 17-35
Thu. Oct. 25, 2018  at #17 Lebanon L 12-14
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  at #2 Oakland L 10-49
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at Clarksville
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at LaVergne
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  vs. Wilson Central
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 16, 2018
Oakland 14 at Mt. Juliet 7
Friday, November 9, 2018
Hendersonville 0 at Oakland 28
Blackman 14 at Mt. Juliet 35
Friday, November 2, 2018
Rossview 10 at Oakland 49
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 4
Region Schedule

Record: 6-5 (2-3)
Strength Rank: 21st
Schedule Rank: 19th

Montgomery County
Grand Division: Middle

1237 Rossview Road
Clarksville, TN 37040
Region Standings
Mt. Juliet 5-0 12-1
Hendersonville 4-1 8-4
Lebanon 3-2 8-3
Rossview 2-3 6-5
Wilson Central 1-4 3-7
Station Camp 0-5 3-7