Wilson Central Wildcats

Lebanon, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, October 26
W 21-7 vs. Station Camp
Records: 3-7 (0-5)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
vs. Springfield
Records: 11-3 (6-0)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 5, 2018  vs. LaVergne W 28-21
Thu. Oct. 18, 2018  at #17 Lebanon L 13-38
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  vs. Station Camp W 21-7
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Springfield
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at John Overton
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Rossview
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 16, 2018
Oakland 14 at Mt. Juliet 7
Friday, November 9, 2018
Hendersonville 0 at Oakland 28
Blackman 14 at Mt. Juliet 35
Friday, November 2, 2018
Rossview 10 at Oakland 49
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 4
Region Schedule

Record: 3-7 (1-4)
Strength Rank: 36th
Schedule Rank: 17th

Wilson County
Grand Division: Middle

419 High School Drive
Lebanon, TN 37090
Region Standings
Mt. Juliet 5-0 12-1
Hendersonville 4-1 8-4
Lebanon 3-2 8-3
Rossview 2-3 6-5
Wilson Central 1-4 3-7
Station Camp 0-5 3-7