Pigeon Forge Tigers

Pigeon Forge, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, October 26
L 7-31 at Scott
Records: 3-7 (2-4)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at Claiborne
Records: 2-9 (2-3)
Last time: W 57-28 on Oct. 28, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 11, 2018  vs. Austin-East L 22-50
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018  vs. Kingston L 21-35
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  at Scott L 7-31
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at Claiborne
Thu. Aug. 29, 2019  vs. Grainger
Fri. Sep. 13, 2019  vs. Sullivan Central
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Alcoa 21 vs. Covington 14
Friday, November 23, 2018
Alcoa 27 at Upperman 14
Friday, November 16, 2018
Austin-East 6 at Alcoa 24
Friday, November 9, 2018
Gatlinburg-Pittman 6 at Austin-East 54
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 1-9 (0-6)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Sevier County
Grand Division: East

414 Tiger Drive
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Region Standings
Alcoa 6-0 15-0
Austin-East 5-1 9-4
Gatlinburg-Pittman 3-3 7-5
Kingston 3-3 4-7
Northview Academy 2-4 4-6
Scott 2-4 3-7
Pigeon Forge 0-6 1-9