Maryville Rebels

Maryville, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 23
L 0-38 at #2 Oakland
Records: 14-1 (6-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at William Blount
Records: 3-7 (2-4)
Last time: W 55-10 on Sep. 28, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  vs. #18 Science Hill W 42-7
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018  vs. #6 Farragut W 26-10
Fri. Nov. 23, 2018  at #2 Oakland L 0-38
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at William Blount
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Bearden
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Cleveland
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 23, 2018
Maryville 0 at Oakland 38
Friday, November 16, 2018
Farragut 10 at Maryville 26
Friday, November 9, 2018
Science Hill 7 at Maryville 42
Ooltewah 14 at Farragut 49
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 12-2 (6-0)
Strength Rank: 3rd
Schedule Rank: 5th

Blount County
Grand Division: East

825 Lawrence Ave.
Maryville, TN 37803
Region Standings
Maryville 6-0 12-2
Ooltewah 5-1 9-3
Bradley Central 4-2 7-4
Cleveland 3-3 4-6
William Blount 2-4 3-7
McMinn County 1-5 4-6
Heritage 0-6 0-10