Ooltewah Owls

Ooltewah, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 1
L 14-17 at Cleveland
Records: 4-6 (3-3)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. David Crockett
Records: 12-1 (6-0)
Last time: L 16-19 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019  vs. #1 Maryville L 0-38
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  at Heritage W 41-14
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  at Cleveland L 14-17
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. David Crockett
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  at Red Bank
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  vs. William Blount
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Ravenwood 21 vs. Maryville 42
Friday, November 29, 2019
Oakland 0 at Maryville 12
Friday, November 22, 2019
Maryville 45 at Dobyns-Bennett 10
Friday, November 15, 2019
Farragut 0 at Maryville 42
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 9-3 (5-1)
Strength Rank: 12nd
Schedule Rank: 28th

Hamilton County
Grand Division: East

6123 Mountain View Rd
Ooltewah, TN 37363
Region Standings
Maryville 6-0 12-2
Ooltewah 5-1 9-3
Bradley Central 4-2 7-4
Cleveland 3-3 4-6
William Blount 2-4 3-7
McMinn County 1-5 4-6
Heritage 0-6 0-10