Ooltewah Owls

Ooltewah, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 9
L 14-49 at #6 Farragut
Records: 11-2 (5-1)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at David Crockett
Records: 12-1 (6-0)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  vs. Heritage W 49-21
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  vs. #25 Hardin Valley W 35-28
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  at #6 Farragut L 14-49
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at David Crockett
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Red Bank
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at William Blount
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 23, 2018
Maryville 0 at Oakland 38
Friday, November 16, 2018
Farragut 10 at Maryville 26
Friday, November 9, 2018
Science Hill 7 at Maryville 42
Ooltewah 14 at Farragut 49
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 9-3 (5-1)
Strength Rank: 12nd
Schedule Rank: 28th

Hamilton County
Grand Division: East

6123 Mountain View Rd
Ooltewah, TN 37363
Region Standings
Maryville 6-0 12-2
Ooltewah 5-1 9-3
Bradley Central 4-2 7-4
Cleveland 3-3 4-6
William Blount 2-4 3-7
McMinn County 1-5 4-6
Heritage 0-6 0-10