McMinn County Cherokees

Athens, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, October 26
L 19-20 at Cleveland
Records: 4-6 (3-3)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at McMinn Central
Records: 1-9 (0-5)
Last time: W 39-0 on Aug. 17, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 12, 2018  at William Blount L 31-38
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018  vs. Walker Valley W 41-7
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  at Cleveland L 19-20
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at McMinn Central
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Sequoyah
Fri. Sep. 13, 2019  at Ooltewah
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 23, 2018
Maryville 0 at Oakland 38
Friday, November 16, 2018
Farragut 10 at Maryville 26
Friday, November 9, 2018
Science Hill 7 at Maryville 42
Ooltewah 14 at Farragut 49
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 4-6 (1-5)
Strength Rank: 38th
Schedule Rank: 45th

McMinn County
Grand Division: East

2215 Congress Pkwy.
Athens, TN 37354
Region Standings
Maryville 6-0 12-2
Ooltewah 5-1 9-3
Bradley Central 4-2 7-4
Cleveland 3-3 4-6
William Blount 2-4 3-7
McMinn County 1-5 4-6
Heritage 0-6 0-10